Unico (UK) Ltd
Unico (UK) Ltd

Garamonde Drive
Wymbush
Milton Keynes
MK8 8LF
ENGLAND

Registered in England No.2276322

Telephone + 44 (0) 1908 260000
Facsimilie + 44 (0) 1908 260360
E-Mail drives@unico.co.uk

Directions To Unico (UK) Ltd
Drives and Systems Sales Contacts
Product Sales

Products Manager

drives@unico.co.uk

System Sales

Christopher Hutt
General Manager
chris.hutt@unico.co.uk

Georgios Trigkidis
Technical Sales & Applications Engineer

DDI + 44 (0) 1908 268211
georgios.trigkidis@unico.co.uk

General Enquiries

Lynne Chaytor
Administration Secretary
DDI + (0) 1908 268201
lynne.chaytor@unico.co.uk

After Market Contacts
Service

Paul Unger
Customer Service's Manager
DDI + 44 (0) 1908 268203
ServiceManager.UnicoUK@RegalBeloit.com

Spares Sales

Ylenia Ponsillo
Spares Coordinator
DDI + 44 (0) 1908 268202
ylenia.ponsillo@unico.co.uk

Repairs

Shannon Taylor
Operations Administrator
DDI + 44 (0) 1908 268225
shannon.taylor@unico.co.uk

Overseas Agents

Unico Italia

Riccardo Rosati
Consulting Engineer


Tel: +390 238 234 677
Mob: +39 345 567 6542

unico.italia@unico.co.uk